Radioactive Artwork & New Release Date

Shady Records artist Yelawolf has announced a final November 21st release date for his debut album Radioactive. The album, which was initially set to hit shelves on September 27th and later pushed back to October 24th, will be released on Ghet-O-Vision, Shady Records, and Interscope Records.

When asked about the delay, Yelawolf said, “I needed to add some important finishing touches to the album, which resulted in the new release date. I have some surprises in store for the fans that have to be seen before the album comes out. It’s definitely worth the wait.”

Confirmed features for the album include Lil Jon, Eminem, Gangsta Boo, Royce Da 5’9″, Kid Rock, and Fefe Dobson with production from Travis Barker, Jim Jonsin, Hydrox, and Diplo.

“Radioactive” will be in stores November 21st! allhiphop

No comments:

Post a Comment