Yelawolf joins Wu-Tang Clan's Summer UK Tour

Wu-Tang Clan have announced details of their first UK tour in four years.

The hip-hop collective of RZA, GZA, Method Man, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, U-God and Masta Killa will perform five dates.

The gigs kick off with two dates at the HMV Forum in London on June 11 and 12, followed by gigs in Birmingham, Edinburgh and Manchester.

GZA said: “I feel really great about this tour and I love to perform in the UK. The British fans can expect lots of energy and we’ll be bringing our best, as we always do.

“We’re really excited about all performing together again and definitely looking forward to it.”

The tour will include support from Young Dirty B*astard – the son of Ol' Dirty B*stard – and new Shady Records signing Yelawolf.

Tickets go on sale on on Friday (April 15) at 9am. For more details and to buy Wu-Tang Clan tickets, check out Gigwise Gig Tickets. Buy Wu Tang Clan tickets

Wu-Tang Clan's UK tour dates are:

London, HMV Forum – June 11/12
Birmingham, HMV Institute - 13
Edinburgh, HMV Picture House - 14
Manchester, Academy 1 - 15

No comments:

Post a Comment